Departments Managers

  

 
E- mail 
SAYA organization departments
 
 
 Manager
Department
 info@sayasteel.com
 - - - - - - - - -
Company
 info@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Mohammad Hossein Moshrefnoory
Management
 behroozinia@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Homayoon Behroozinia
Executive Deputy
 danaei@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Ahmad Danaei
 Human Resources
 kiani@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Hamid Kiani
 Research & Development
 ghaziasgar@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Reza Ghaziasgar
 Commercial
 tahghigh@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Reza Tahghigh
 Engineering
 dashtestani@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Ali Dashtestani
 Manufacturing
 ansarian@sayasteel.com
 Mr. Mohsen Ansarian
 Quality Assurance
 
 Mr. Zabih allah Sadeghi
 Finance